The English version of the site is being finalized.

 

«1C-GENDALF» we provide partners with technology and ideas, and then help the partner to work on their implementation.

 

Medgadgets - is the oldest niche online store dedicated to mobile smart electronics and gadgets for sports, healthy lifestyles, numerous hobbies and hobbies.

Today our showcase includes thousands of products in the Internet of Things category, which cover almost all customer requests: Sports Electronics, Digital Health, Children's and Educational Gadgets, Smart Home, Business and much more.

 

2WTRADE - is an international e-commerce company.
The company "2WTRADE" takes orders, packs and delivers goods in more than 20 countries. Convenient, reliable, efficient, profitable. Call our call center, we will find and beer what you are looking for.


 

«1C-Rarus» in 5 minutes

Development of solutions
for automation.
Implementation of 1C programs
and own products.
Support and training.

   

 

«ARIIX»

With over 100 years of successful collaborative experience, the ARIIX management team knows what it takes to build a solid and prosperous business. Our leadership team stands out from the crowd not only for its achievements, but also for responsible management. In ARIIX, you will immediately be surrounded by the right people who know what it takes to truly make you prosperous.

   

 

«Continental»

Wholesale trade of sugar, chocolate and sugar confectionery.

 

 

«National Center for Financial Literacy»

The NCFG portfolio includes a number of implemented projects at the regional and federal levels aimed at improving the financial literacy of various categories of the population of the Russian Federation.

«1С-ГЭНДАЛЬФ» мы предоставляем партнерам технологии и идеи, а потом помогаем партнеру работать по их внедрению.

 

Medgadgets - старейший нишевый интернет-магазин, посвященной мобильной смарт-электронике и гаджетам для спорта, здорового образа жизни, многочисленным хобби и увлечениям.

Сегодня наша витрина включает в себя тысячи товаров в категории "Интернет вещей", которые закрывают практически все запросы покупателей: Спортивная электроника, Цифровое здоровье, Детские и образовательные гаджеты, Умный дом, Бизнес и многое другое.

 

2WTRADE - международная e-commerce компания.
Компания "2WTRADE" осуществляет приём заказов, упаковывает и доставляет товары более чемв 20 стран. Удобно, надёжно, оперативно, выгодно. Звоните в наш колл-центр, мы найдём и пивезём то, что вы ищите.


 

«1С-Рарус» за 5 минут

Разработка решений
для автоматизации.
Внедрение программ 1С
и собственных продуктов.
Поддержка и обучение.

   

 

«ARIIX»

Имея более чем 100-летний совместный успешный опыт, команда руководителей ARIIX знает, что нужно для создания прочного и процветающего бизнеса. Наша руководящая команда выделяется из толпы не только своими достижениями, но и ответственным управлением. В ARIIX вы сразу же будете окружены правильными людьми, которые знают, что нужно, чтобы действительно сделать вас процветающим.

   

 

«Continental»

Торговля оптовая сахаром, шоколадом и сахаристыми кондитерскими изделиями.

 

 

«Национальный центр финансовой грамотности»

Портфолио НЦФГ включает ряд реализованных проектов регионального и федерального уровня, направленных на повышение финансовой грамотности различных категорий населения РФ.